February 28, 2005

does anyone wonder about me?

I cleaned cougars cage a few minutes ago and tried to eat lasagna for dinner while watching an old xfiles episode. unfortunately, it had some icky images in it and I lost my appetite. (a rarity for me)
I pride myself in having a strong stomach. if I was watching someone perform open heart surgery on a live person, I would be eating my lasagna.
but decomposing bodies with worms squiggling all over them? no.
and even though cougars cage is clean, I smell ammonia from his urine over here at my desk and I don't know why!
cleaning his cage always means I have to vacuum my room, because the wood shavings get everywhere, even when I try to contain them.
I�m thinking a lot about sarah and amber. and lianne. I miss them a lot and I wish they'd call. I wonder if they miss me? I mean, I�m really wondering about that hard.
I think I might clean my bathroom after this because it's gotten messy AND dirty lately. I hate dirty bathrooms. I also hate all this cold weather. I�ve caught myself thinking of summer for the past several days. and how wonderful it is. the other day it was really sunny, and it filled up my room and lifted my spirits. then I went outside and wanted to scream because it was 23 degrees outside. ugh.
everything is so much easier. so much better in summer. (at least here it is)
last thought...I�ve been inspired by galaxy. I will be buying a camera. and I will start taking up photography, which I�ve been meaning to do for at least a year now. I want to ask her so many questions, but I don't know her and I�m sure she'd think I was odd if I did. I don't know what it is...she's like a celebrity to me, and now I want to know everything about her.
I wish someone wanted to know about me...

needingalex at 8:36 p.m.

previous | next