September 14, 2004

anti-cell phones

so i am now a gold member of diaryland. aside from the fact that the 30.99 one year membership puts me that much more in debt, it lets me create diary rings!

i made the anti-cell phones ring, the main reason being that i want to know if there are other people who feel the same way i do, because it seems to me that everyone has a cell phone and has to talk on it all the time!

Don't get me wrong, i'm not against them completely. they're great for emergencies or staying in touch with people when you're out. BUT when i see people driving while holding a long conversation on a cell phone, or little teen girls out with friends at the mall gossiping for hours while they eat and shop...that's a no-no. And seeing that makes me MAD!

And if it makes you mad too, JOIN THE RING!

Oh um...there are no rules. that i know of. yet.

needingalex at 12:06 a.m.

previous | next